What we call vegetarian (without fish or meat) in our menu card is
not real vegetarian, because to salt we use Thai-fischsauce and for some dishes for the typical
flavor we use Thai-oister sauce.
Of course you never will taste oister or fisch, but for people which are strictly vegan and vegetarien this is not acceptable.
We apoligize for that, but we cook strictly Thai and cannot make any exception.
Please think about that
if someone in your group is strictly vegan or vegetarien.